Destination Pure Mountain
VALLEY OF VESUBIA and VALDEBLORE

The PASS Pure Montagne Côte d'Azur is the essential tool for a successful stay in the Vésubie and Valdeblore valleys.
It gives access to a multitude of leisure activities and discoveries, some of which are unique in the region and even in France. With this Adult or Children's Pass you can benefit from up to 30% discount! An incredible opportunity to visit and discover the diversity of activities on offer within a 15km radius around Saint-Martin-Vésubie.
Mountain Outdoor or Indoor, Whatever your taste for mountain activities, at only 1 hour from Nice you will find something to satisfy you in all seasons and all times in the Vésubie and Valdeblore valleys.

Seasonal, once the Pure Mountain PASS is in your pocket, you can have fun with your children, or your friends, try your hand at accrobranche courses, try a via ferrata, approach the universe of the Mercantour Wolves, bathe in pure water, relax at the Berthemont aquatic relaxation area or go downhill in a summer toboggan, mountain bike, scooter or even deval'kart on grass...

You will also be able to enjoy the swimming pool in Valdeblore, with its 25 m pool, included in all the formulas and especially discover the 4 activities (playful climbing, climbing, high acrobatic course, swimming pool) of the Vesúbia Mountain Park, the 1st mountain leisure park in Europe in Saint-Martin-Vésubie.

Built like a citypass, this individual and strictly personal e-passport includes 3 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold activities as well as 3 privileges. Its duration is 4 months.

The PASS Pure mountain Côte d'Azur can be purchased :
- in most tourist
offices - from a selection of accommodation
providers - directly from certain sites (Parc Alpha - La Colmiane)
Online at www.passpuremontagne.fr

Destination Pure Montagne
VALLEE DE LA VESUBIE et DU VALDEBLORE

Le PASS Pure Montagne Côte d’Azur est l’outil essentiel à la réussite d’un bon séjour en vallée de la Vésubie et du Valdeblore.
Il donne accès à une multitude d’activités de loisirs et de découvertes, dont certaines sont uniques dans la région et même en France. Avec ce Pass Adulte ou Enfant vous bénéficiez jusqu’à 30% de réduction ! Une occasion incroyable pour visiter et découvrir la diversité des activités proposées dans un rayon de 15km autour de Saint Martin Vésubie.
Montagne Outdoor ou Indoor, Quelque soit votre gout pour les activités de montagne, à seulement 1h de Nice vous trouverez en toutes saisons et en tous temps, de quoi le satisfaire en vallée de la Vésubie et du valdeblore.

Saisonnier, une fois le PASS Pure Montagne en poche, vous pourrez vous amuser avec vos enfants, ou vos amis, vous essayer aux parcours accrobranches, tenter une via ferrata, approcher l’univers des Loups du Mercantour, vous baigner en eau pure, vous détendre à l’espace aqua-détente de Berthemont ou encore dévaler les pentes en luge d’été, VTT, trottinette ou encore deval’kart sur herbe…

Vous pourrez aussi profiter de la piscine à Valdeblore, et son bassin de 25 m, incluse dans toutes les formules et surtout découvrir les 4 activités (grimpe ludique, escalade, parcours acrobatique hauteur, piscine) du Vesúbia Mountain Park, le 1er parc de loisirs de montagne d’Europe à Saint-Martin-Vésubie.

Construit comme un citypass, ce passeport electronique individuel et strictement personnel comprend 3 activités bronze, 2 argent et 1 or ainsi que 3 privilèges.Sa durée s’étend sur 4 mois.

Le PASS Pure montagne Côte d’Azur peut être acheté : :
Dans la plupart des offices de tourisme
Auprès d’une sélection d’hébergeurs
Directement auprès de certains sites (Parc Alpha – La Colmiane)
En ligne sur www.passpuremontagne.fr