Monts d'Azur Reserve
ANDON

Enter the Monts d'Azur Reserve and discover an exceptional site where European bison, wild horses, deer, roe deer, wild boar, foxes... European wildlife in the wild! Alone or with your family, live an exceptional adventure during a guided safari and a wild side immersion stay.

The Monts d'Azur Biological Reserve, an animal reserve located 50 kms from Nice, is a real mosaic of surprising and fascinating environments: rocky cliffs, lawns and remarkable woods. Here, in freedom, European bison, deer, wild boar, Przewalski horses, roe deer, chamois and many other species can be found.
In all, several hundred of them, of all orders, a large part of which is still very discreet, the 700 hectares of the Reserve offer a multitude of habitats to hide from the eyes of visitors! Alone or with your family, live a unique Safari adventure or spend a night in the sanctuary accompanied by Alena and Patrice Longour and their team of passionate guides.

Enter the wildest Territory of the French Riviera and discover La Réserve des Monts d'Azur at 1 hour from the beaches. An exceptional site where European bison, wild horses, deer, chamois, roe deer, wild boar... European fauna in freedom! Alone or with your family, live an exceptional adventure during a guided Safari and an Immersion stay with Aléna and Patrice Longour, and their team of animal guides.

Réserve des Monts d'Azur
ANDON

Entrez dans la Réserve des Monts d’Azur et découvrez un site d’exception où se côtoient bisons d’Europe, chevaux sauvages, cerfs, chevreuils, sangliers, renards… La faune européenne en liberté ! Seul ou en famille, vivez une aventure exceptionnelle lors d’un safari guidé et d’un séjour en immersion côté sauvage.

La Réserve biologique des Monts d’Azur, réserve animalière située à 50 kms de Nice est une véritable mosaïque de milieux surprenants et fascinants: falaises rocheuses, étendues de pelouses, boisements remarquables. Ici, se côtoient en liberté, bisons d’Europe, cerfs, sangliers, chevaux de Przewalski, chevreuils, chamois et bien d’autres espèces encore.
Au total, plusieurs centaines, tous ordres confondus et dont une grande partie reste encore très discrète, les 700 hectares de la Réserve offrant une multitude d’habitats où se dissimuler du regard des visiteurs! Seul ou en famille, vivez une aventure unique temps d’un Safari ou passez une nuit dans le sanctuaire accompagné par Alena et Patrice Longour, ainsi que leur équipe de guides passionnés.

Entrez dans le Territoire le plus sauvage de la Côte d’Azur et découvrez La Réserve des Monts d’Azur à 1 heure des plages. Un site d’exception où se côtoient bisons d’Europe, chevaux sauvages, cerfs, chamois, chevreuils, sangliers… La faune européenne en liberté! Seul ou en famille, vivez une aventure exceptionnelle lors d’un Safari guidé et d’un séjour Immersion aux côtés d’Aléna et Patrice Longour, ainsi que de leur équipe de guides animaliers.