VISIOBULLE, UNDERWATER VISION
ANTIBES

Visiobulle is permanently closed 

We can offer you a sea excursion:

Horizon Company
ÎLE SAINTE MARGUERITE (ÎLES DE LÉRINS)

La Brigante
FRÉJUS

TakSea
SAINT-RAPHAËL

Catamaran Cruises
SAINT-RAPHAËL

At the time Visiobulle

 

Discover the Cap d'Antibes, with underwater vision in the Bay of the Billionaires, along cliffs and pine forests, the Rascouis reef and the Ilette lighthouse, for a walk of about 1 hour.
Come and observe the fish and marine flora, feet dry aboard the Visiobulle!

Let us take you on board, young and old, to discover the seabed and the natural landscapes of Cap d'Antibes, aboard the yellow boat.
You will then enjoy a commented walk of about 1 hour from the Courbet pontoon on the beaches of Juan-les-Pins.

On the lower deck, the billionaires' bay; in its glass hull, the ship skims over rocks and posidonia meadows, populated by schools of fish: yellow-striped grey saupe, grey sars with black stripes, small red-green and white girelles, sea urchins with sharp spines and red starfish, sea wolves, barracudas in nursery and other king breams...

From the main deck, the splendors of the natural site with its preserved beauty, will plunge you into an atmosphere of calm and luxurious tranquility.

We will pass in front of the cliff of the legendary hotel "Eden Roc", its discreet bungalows drowned in the pines, the dangerous cliffs of the Rascouis, then the small lighthouse in the sector of the point of Ilette, to arrive in the "bay of the false money", so named on the marine charts, with its mythical villas hidden in the pine forest, built during the Hollywood years of the French Riviera

Then back to Juan-les-pins, with a beautiful and wide panorama towards the South and the West, the glowing red massif of the Esterel, the islands of Lérins: Ste Marguerite and St Honorat and, finally, the famous tip of the Croisette de Cannes.

Visiobulle, vision sous-marine
ANTIBES

A la découverte du cap d’Antibes, avec vision sous-marine dans la baie des milliardaires, en longeant falaises et et pinèdes, écueil du Rascouis, et phare de l’Ilette, pour une promenade d’environ 1 heure.
Venez observer les poissons et la flore marine, les pieds au sec à bord du Visiobulle !

Laissez-vous embarquer, petits et grands, à la découverte des fonds marins et des paysages naturels du Cap d’Antibes, à bord du bateau jaune.
Vous profiterez alors d’une ballade commentée d’environ 1h au départ du ponton Courbet sur les plages de Juan-les-Pins.

Au pont inférieur, baie des milliardaires ; dans sa coque de verre, le navire effleure rochers et herbiers de posidonies, peuplés de bancs de poissons : saupes grises rayées de jaune, sars gris à bandes noires, petites girelles rouge vert et blanc, oursins aux piquants acérés et étoiles de mer rouges, loups de mer, barracudas en nursery et autres daurades royales…
Du pont principal, les splendeurs du site naturel à la beauté préservée, vous plongera dans une atmosphère de calme et de quiétude luxueuse inespérée.
Nous passerons devant la falaise du légendaire hôtel « Eden Roc », ses bungalows discrets noyés dans les pins, les dangereux tombants du Rascouis, puis le petit phare à secteur de la pointe de l’Ilette, pour arriver dans la « baie de l’argent faux », ainsi nommée sur les cartes marines, avec ses villas mythiques cachées dans la pinède, construites pendant les années hollywoodiennes de la Côte d’Azur.

Retour ensuite sur Juan-les-pins, avec un beau et large panorama vers le Sud et l’Ouest, le massif rougeoyant de l’Esterel, les îles de Lérins : Ste Marguerite et St Honorat et, enfin, la fameuse pointe de la Croisette de Cannes.